Conservation History Leadership Jobs

Board of Directors


Chelly Clayton, Chair
Russ Watkins, Vice Chair
Pete Claussen, Immediate Past Chair
Marshall Wilkins, Secretary
Mitch Steenrod, Treasurer


Whitfield Bailey
Brent Ball
Larry Bodie
Lindsey Boyd
Mary Ellen Brewington
Susan Gennoe
Jay Hicks
Greg Isaacs
Ben Kowalski
Dr. Dasha Lundy
Sandy Martin
Gwen McKenzie
Dugan McLaughlin
Dave Miller
Don Moul
Sharon Pryse
Rich Ray
Lucy Schaad
Dr. Jim Thompson
Terry Turner
Stephanie Welch

Honorary Board Members

Bill Arant, In Memoriam
Bill Baxter
Lee Congleton, In Memoriam
Sam Furrow
David Moon
Patrick Roddy
Gary Wade
Tim Williams



Key Zoo Staff

Lisa New
President & CEO

Shane Chester
Director of Operations

Phil Colclough
Director of Animals, Conservation and Education

Mike Zieminick
Director of Guest Services

Tam Jaramillo
Director of Finance and Administration

Dana Decareaux
Interim Director of Development

Tina Rolen
Director of Communications


Love animal updates?

Get Our Newsletter